Skip to main content

Board Members

Title Name E-mail
PTA Board and Program Coordinators: 2021-22
President Erika Barbara Pickles erikapickles@yahoo.com
Executive VP Communications Anne Monley annemonley@yahoo.com
First Vice President - Fundraising OPEN
Treasurer Lauren Crownshaw lcrownshaw@hotmail.com
Secretary OPEN
Financial Secretary Oksana Guy oguy@sonic.net
Auditor Rebecca Plack rebeccaplack@gmail.com
Parliamentarian OPEN
Program Managers/Coordinators Teams: 2020-21
Family Movie Night Co-Leads OPEN
Auction/Fundraising Co-Chair OPEN
Fundraising Committee OPEN
Fun Run/Jog-a-thon Lead Lauren Crownshaw LCrownshaw@hotmail.com
Pool Party Randi Jenkins Randi.Jenkins@ucop.edu
Bike to School Crystal Waters chrystal2waters@yahoo.com
Book Fair Christine Kruse christine.d.kruse@gmail.com
Book Fair Erin Autry Montgomery erinautrymontgomery@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education/EZ bucks/Scrip OPEN
Bravo Music Fei MacLeod shuefei@gmail.com
Hospitality Amber Kenner amberkenner@hotmail.com
Kids in Motion OPEN
New Parent Ambassador Kate Rich katerich77@gmail.com
Parent Education Brandy Sargent sargent.brandy@gmail.com
Room Parent Co-coordinators Meg Padovani mjpadovani@ucdavis.edu
Room Parent Co-coordinators Catherine Elliott Escobedo catherineann1717@gmail.com
UNICEF Kate Rich katerich77@gmail.com
Willett Wear Shannon Carter shancfull@yahoo.com
Yearbook OPEN