Principal: Heidi Perry | 1207 Sycamore Lane | Davis, CA 95616 | Phone: 530-757-5460

Program Coordinators

Family Movie Night LeadLorretta Moore Wingolowingo@gmail.com
 Pam Porterpeachyp18@yahoo.com
Farm to Fabulous LeadNatalia Baltazar-Churchwardnatalia_baltazar@yahoo.com
 Angela Pannierangpannier@yahoo.com 
 Jennifer Kryskijenniferkryski@yahoo.com 
Winter Social LeadJoe DiNunziojoe@fidomanagement.com
Fun Run LeadJennifer Tucker jenntedtucker@gmail.com
50th / Open House LeadTBD 
Sponsorship LeadGina Meyergdg4g@hotmail.com
Fundraising Committee:Angela Pannierangpannier@yahoo.com 
 Jennifer Kryskijenniferkryski@yahoo.com 
 Arlene denDulk dendulk@sbcglobal.net 
 Anne Monleyannemonley@yahoo.com
 Carolyn Bakercarolynbaker1031@gmail.com
 Nicole Flemingnicfleming@hotmail.com 
 Pam Porterpeachyp18@yahoo.com
 Anne Jacobssladann@yahoo.com 
 Kimberly Donnerkimberlynichole99@yahoo.com
 Matt Donnermatt@pyramind.com
 Jennifer Tucker jenntedtucker@gmail.com
 Kelly Clarkclarkke@sacda.org
 Kerri Alleykerrialley@yahoo.com
 Kim Joneskimberlydjones20@gmail.com
 Kim Miyanokmiyano09@hotmail.com
 Rachel Teaglerteagle@gmail.com,
 Debbie Schelpdmschelp@gmail.com
 Simona Ghettisghetti@ucdavis.edu
 Eric Larsonericlarson@sbcglobal.net
 Amy Breweraimeebrewer@ymail.com
 Lais Baur-Costabaur.costa2011@gmail.com
Bike to SchoolAmber Welshwelshclan5@me.com
 Christal Waterschrystal2waters@yahoo.com
Book FairAngela Schneiderangelafschneider@gmail.com 
Box Tops for EducationMelissa Stemmelissastem@hotmail.com
Bravo MusicMelissa Stemmelissastem@hotmail.com
Challenge ClubKris Inouye (Teacher)kinouye@djusd.net
Community CaresPam Moellerpmoeller@kipp.org
EZ Bucks/ScriptAbbey Koenigptandabby@sbcglobal.net
Garden of learningLorretta Moore Wingolowingo@gmail.com
HospitalityCarolyn Bakercarolynbaker1031@gmail.com
 Pam Porterpeachyp18@yahoo.com
Kids in MotionSuzanne Isidorsuz.isidor@gmail.com
Communication / WebsiteBeth McMullenbethvamcmullen@gmail.com 
New Parent AmbassadorJenny Canfieldjennycanfield18@gmail.com
Directory ManagementJenny Canfieldjennycanfield18@gmail.com
Outdoor Ed FundraisingJoy Klinebergjvk222@gmail.com
Parent EducationAbbey Koenigptandabby@sbcglobal.net 
 Angela Pannierangpannier@yahoo.com
Pub ClubRebecca Roshansobhbeckyroshan@yahoo.com
Creative Writing ClubBeth McMullenbethvamcmullen@gmail.com 
RISEJoy Klinebergjvk222@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorJenny Canfieldjennycanfield18@gmail.com 
UNICEFAbbey Koenigptandabby@sbcglobal.net 
Willett WearKiby Fuchslinkiby@gyttja.com
YearbookJulie Cuetera (Staff)jcuetera@djusd.net