Principal: Heidi Perry | 1207 Sycamore Lane | Davis, CA 95616 | Phone: 530-757-5460

Program Coordinators

Family Movie Night LeadLorretta Moore Wingolowingo@gmail.com
 Pam Porterpeachyp18@yahoo.com
Fun Run LeadDebbie Schelpdmschelp@gmail.com
 Gina Meyer
 

Fundraising Committee:Jamima Wolkjswolk@gmail.com

Jennifer Kryskijenniferkryski@yahoo.com 

Amber Kenner 

Anne Monleyannemonley@yahoo.com

Carolyn Bakercarolynbaker1031@gmail.com 
 Nicole Flemingnicfleming@hotmail.com 
 Pam Porterpeachyp18@yahoo.com
 Anne Jacobssladann@yahoo.com 
 Kimberly Donnerkimberlynichole99@yahoo.com
 Matt Donnermatt@pyramind.com
 Jennifer Tucker jenntedtucker@gmail.com
 Angela Pannieramgpannier@yahoo.com
 Kerri Alleykerrialley@yahoo.com
 Kim Joneskimberlydjones20@gmail.com
 Kim Miyano Sabonkmiyano09@hotmail.com
 Debbie Schelp
 Simona Ghettisghetti@ucdavis.edu
 Amy Breweraimeebrewer@ymail.com
 Joe DiNunziojoe@fidomanagement.com
 Nancy Luftnancyluft@gmail.com
 Jessica Tomlinsonjessjj@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

Bike to SchoolAmber Welshwelshclan5@me.com
 Christal Waterschrystal2waters@yahoo.com
Book FairAngela Schneiderangelafschneider@gmail.com 
Box Tops for EducationCarolyn Bakercarolynbaker1031@gmail.com
Bravo MusicMelissa Elliott






EZ Bucks/ScriptAbbey Koenigptandabby@sbcglobal.net
Garden of learning



Hospitality Pam Porterpeachyp18@yahoo.com
Kids in MotionSuzanne Isidorsuz.isidor@gmail.com
Communication / Website

New Parent AmbassadorJenny Canfieldjennycanfield18@gmail.com
Directory ManagementJenny Canfieldjennycanfield18@gmail.com
Outdoor Ed FundraisingArlene DenDulkdendulk@sbcglobal.net
Parent EducationAbbey Koenigptandabby@sbcglobal.net 
 

Pub ClubRebecca Roshansobhbeckyroshan@yahoo.com
Creative Writing ClubBeth McMullenbethvamcmullen@gmail.com 
RISE

Room Parent CoordinatorJenny Canfieldjennycanfield18@gmail.com 
UNICEFAbbey Koenigptandabby@sbcglobal.net 
Willett Wear

YearbookJulie Cuetera (Staff)jcuetera@djusd.net